… but what will I write?

100WCGU7

This question has been on my mind for the past while.  When I started this blog almost four years ago I was a frequent poster and I really enjoyed writing them.  Over the past few years I’ve found it more difficult to find the time to blog because I’ve taken on new modules to teach which have taken up a lot of time.  What’s been frustrating, is that when I’ve subsequently had the time to write, the question has been … but what will I write!  It’s time to reconnect so watch this space as there are a few ideas bubbling …

I’ve written this post as part of Julia Skinner’s 100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups. You can find out more about the challenge here.

8 responses to “… but what will I write?

  1. Oh Pam I do hope this challenge kick starts your writing. So great to see your entry & I have a feeling that those creative juices will be amazing!

  2. I’M finding blogging again very therapeutic, something just for me. Good luck with getting back into it. X

  3. Good luck! I have my ‘blog’ space simply for writing from these various prompts around the net. Five minute Friday is a good one and there are others. Like you, I’ve had other pulls and have not posted in a year, I discovered today! So I am also hoping to be back. I’ll look for your responses and good luck with your focus!

    • Thanks Lorraine, I’ve just completed my second 100 word challenge with a #blimage post in between. I’m enjoying getting back to it 🙂 Hope you’ve managed to get back to it too …

Leave a Reply

