My favourite present this year

Before Christmas my daughter told me she had made  a present for the family this year and that I would love it.  She wasn’t wrong!  From the outside it doen’t look like much

amy1

but inside it holds the thoughts of a 9 year old on Christmas 🙂  What Christmas means part 2

What Christmas means

12 days of Christmas

She loves Christmas. I hope this love of Christmas will stay with her in the years to come 🙂

2 responses to “My favourite present this year

Leave a Reply

